• Jon Harald Kaspersen, PhD, Research Director at SINTEF

  • TBA


Program Committee

  • Alexandra Patriksson, PhD, Coordinator Innovation and Industry Collaboration – Centre for Digital Life Norway

  • Anita Moe Larsen, Head of Communication at Norway Health Tech

  • Thor Ole Gulsrud, Research Director – Medtech at International Research Institute of Stavanger, and Associate Professor II in Health Technology at University of Stavanger

  • Jonathan G. Lasch, PhD, Executive Director of the Alfred E. Mann Institute for Biomedical Engineering at the University of Southern California (AMI-USC)

  • Mats Carlin, Research Director, SINTEF, and Board Member of SINTEF TTO AS

  • Stephen McAdam, Global Healthcare Director, at DNV GL

  • Chunming Rong, Co-chair of IEEE Blockchain, Chair of IEEE Cloud Computing, CTO of Dataunitor, CTO of bitYoga, Head of CIPSI center at the University of Stavanger

  • Anssi Pulkkinen, Medical Director of AIDO